top of page

~7th Annual Marconi Falcon 100~

~ 7th Annual Marconi Falcon 100 ~ Sunday 10th February, 2019

Marconi Clay Target Club would like to thank all who attended to make our Marconi Falcon 100 Shoot another fantastic day. We were greeted by an absolute perfect Summers day, we saw 24 squads ready to battle it out with some very fine shooting.

A huge Congratulations goes to Ben Woodhouse for taking out the Overall, $4000, 750 Falcon Shells and who’s name will grace our honour board also, great shooting Ben!

Congratulations to all the winners and thanks again to all who attended from near and far to make our 7th Annual Marconi Falcon 100 another huge success. It wouldn’t be a great shoot and day without you all.

A special thanks to Marconi’s Committee and non committee members who continuously go out of their way with their very much welcomed help.

To Dino Barros, Marconi CTC’s Vice President whose sponsorship of the $4,000 (Overall) is the ultimate reason for the success of the Falcon 100 each year. You can never be thanked enough for your humble dedication to club and members alike.

Marconi’s President and Shoot Marshall Peter Phillpott, who made sure the day ran like clockwork. Your continuous hard work and dedication to MCTC is very much appreciated.

Tony and Holly in the kitchen feeding and watering all those hungry tummies. Frank Auditore for running the shoot program and Pam, Sharon and Maria the in the office.

To Chris the trapper, who keeps our traps well stocked and ensures we have few if any hiccups during each round

A huge thanks to our sponsors:

Dino Barros - ABC Texture Coatings Enzo Di Meglio - Di Meglio Concreting Cruise In Style - Holiday and Cruise Specialists Aussie Disposals Wollongong Illawarra Hunting Club Falcon Ammunition Australia

We would like to extend our appreciation and thanks to everyone (for which there are far too many to name), for their generosity and support in making the day such a huge success.

Look forward to doing it all again in 2020! Till then, Happy Shooting! 😀


Overall Winner: Ben Woodhouse 203/203

AA Grade 1st: Matthew Pattmore 202/203 2nd: Glenn Barton 148/149 3rd: Aaron Jones 131/132

A Grade 1st: Elias Chahine 100/100 2nd & 3rd: Split Arthur Georgis & John Luke 130/131

B Grade 1st: Oliver Kundigraber 97/100 2nd: George Americanas 96/100 3rd: Manuel Henriques 97/102

C Grade 1st: Aidan Gent 96/100 2nd: Chris Young 94/100 3rd: Chloe Alho 97/105

Ladies: Samantha Peck 96/100

Veteran: Alan Jones 109/112

Junior: Marco Corbo 94/100

Marconi 400 Teams Event

Andrew Brady, Matt Stokes, Glenn Barton, Tony Barton 395/400

Tony Arvanitakis, David Perri, Ron Bou Moussa, Jean Moussalem 395/400

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page