2020 SHOOT CALENDAR

We offer a wide variety of clay target shooting which is part of Marconi Clay Target Club’s main aim.  As you can see by our yearly calendar of up and coming events, we cover many disciplines and cup shoots for our cherished members and visitors. Sometimes due to unforeseen weather conditions our calendar has to change but otherwise all dates shown on our clay target calendar are set in stone.

NB: Practice Traps and Skeet range are OPEN on Wednesday, Friday and Sunday of every FORTNIGHT unless otherwise specified by club officials.

CORPORATE EVENTS/BUCKS PARTIES

Available on the Saturday of every fortnight

Sat 4/01/2020 11am 100T Points Score - Combined Shoot

Wed 8/01/2020 11am Practice DTL & Skeet 

Fri 10/01/2020 6pm 10T PS, 60T Double Barrel 

Sun 12/01/2020 10am 75tgt Mixed (DB,SB,PS) 15pr Double Rise

Wed 22/01/2020 11am Practice DTL & Skeet 

Fri 24/01/2020 6pm 10T PS, 60tgt Points Score

Sun 26/01/2020 10am 50T DB, 50T Points Score "MCTC C'SHIP"

Wed 5/02/2020 11am Practice DTL & Skeet

Fri 7/02/2020 6pm 20T PS, **NSW STATE NIGHT DEAUVILLE DOUBLES CHAMPIONSHIP**

Sun 9/02/2020 9am MARCONI PHOENIX 100 - See CTSN 

Wed 19/02/2020 11am Practice DTL & Skeet

Fri 21/02/2020 6pm 70T Double Barrel

Sun 23/02/2020 10am 10T PS, 90T Mixed (DB,SB,PS) Cont.

Wed 4/03/2020 11am Practice DTL & Skeet 

Fri 6/03/2020 6pm 70T Points Score

Sun 8/03/2020 10am Marconi CTC Presents The Illawarra CTC Gift Shoot - See CTSN

Wed 18/03/2020 11am Practice DTL & Skeet 

Fri 20/03/2020 6pm 20T DB, 50T Double Barrel  "SOUTHERN ZONE NIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP"

Sun 22/03/2020 10am 103 Target Double Barrel Challenge 

Sun 22/03/2020 10am GHAZI YARAK **ISSF TRAP MEMORIAL SHOOT****

Wed 1/04/2020 11am Practice DTL & Skeet 

Fri 3/04/2020 6pm 20T SB, 50T Double Barrel

Sun 5/04/2020 10am 50T DB, 50T SB "MCTC C'SHIP"

Wed 15/04/2020 11am Practice DTL & Skeet 

Fri 17/04/2020 6pm 10T PS, 60T Mixed (DB,SB,PS) 

Sun 19/04/2020 10am DOUBLE RISE & DEAUVILLE DOUBLES "SOUTHERN ZONE CHAMPIONSHIP"

Wed 29/04/2020 11am Practice DTL & Skeet 

Fri 1/05/2020 6pm 70T Double Barrel

Sun 3/05/2020 10am 120T MIXED (DB,SB,PS,DR) JOHNNY NASCIMBEN MEMORIAL SHOOT

Wed 13/05/2020 11am Practice DTL & Skeet 

Fri 15/05/2020 6pm 10T PS Cont, 60T Double Barrel Cont.  

Sun 17/05/2020 10am 100T Handicap

Wed 27/05/2020 11am Practice DTL & Skeet 

Fri 29/05/2020 6pm 70T Points Score

Sun 31/05/2020 10am 75 Pair Double Rise Challenge

Wed 10/06/2020 11am Practice DTL Skeet & Trench

Fri 12/06/2020 6pm 10T PS, 60T Mixed (DB,SB,PS)  

Sun 14/06/2020 10am 100T Points Score

Wed 24/06/2020 11am Practice DTL & Skeet

Fri 26/06/2020 6pm 20T PS, 25 Pair Double Rise

Sun 28/06/2020 10am MARCONI ANNIVERSARY SHOOT~ See CTSN

Wed 8/07/2020 11am Practice DTL & Skeet 

Fri 10/07/2020 6pm 10T PS, 60T Double Barrel 

Sun 12/07/2020 10am 50T Handicap, 60T Mixed (DB,SB,PS)

Wed 22/07/2020 11am Practice DTL & Skeet 

Fri 24/07/2020 6pm 10T PS, 30T Single Barrel, 30T Double Barrel

Sun 26/07/2020 10am 100T DB "LENI CREMA MEMORIAL SHOOT"

Wed 5/08/2020 11am Practice DTL & Skeet 

Fri 7/08/2020 6pm 10T PS, 50T HANDICAP "SOUTHERN ZONE NIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP"

Sun 9/08/2020 10am 50tgt PS, 50tgt DB "MCTC C'SHIP"

Wed 19/08/2020 11am Practice DTL & Skeet 

Fri 21/08/2020 6pm 75T Mixed (DB,SB,PS)

Sun 23/08/2020 10am 10T PS, 90T Mixed (DB,SB,PS) 

Wed 2/09/2020 11am Practice DTL & Skeet 

Fri 4/09/2020 6pm 20T PS, 50T SINGLE BARREL CONT. "SOUTHERN ZONE NIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP"

Sun 6/09/2020 10am 25T DB, 50 Pair Double Rise

Wed 16/09/2020 11am Practice DTL & Skeet 

Fri 18/09/2020 6pm 70T Points Score

Sun 20/09/2020 10am 100T Double Barrel

Wed 30/09/2020 11am Practice DTL & Skeet 

Fri 2/10/2020 6pm 20T PS, 25T Single Barrel, 25T Points Score  

Sun 4/10/2020 10am 50T DB, 25PR DR "MCTC C'SHIP"

Wed 14/10/2020 11am Practice DTL & Skeet 

Fri 16/10/2020 6pm 10T PS, 60T Mixed (DB,SB,PS) 

Sun 18/10/2020 10am MARCONI MARATHON ~ See CTSN

Wed 28/10/2020 11am Practice DTL & Skeet

Fri 30/10/2020 6pm 70T Points Score

Sun 1/11/2020 10am 50T PS, 50T Handicap "MCTC C'SHIP"

Wed 11/11/2020 11am Practice DTL & Skeet 

Fri 13/11/2020 6pm 70T Double Barrel

Sun 15/11/2020 10am 10T Pointscore, 90T Mixed (DB,SB,PS)

Wed 25/11/2020 11am Practice DTL & Skeet 

Fri 27/11/2020 6pm 20T PS, 50T Double Barrel  

Sun 29/11/2020 10am 100T Points Score "Marconi Trophy Shoot"

Wed 9/12/2020 11am Practice DTL & Skeet 

Fri 11/12/2020 6pm "Marconi Christmas Novelty Shoot" ~ See CTSN

Sun 13/12/2020 10am "Marconi Christmas Novelty Shoot" ~ See CTSN

Wed 23/12/2020 11am Practice DTL & Skeet

  • Facebook - White Circle

© 2016 Marconi Clay Target Club - Lucas Heights NSW